Free Book Online
The Things That Matter Most: The Beginning: Volume 3 (Ethan Hunt Series)


The Things That Matter Most: The Beginning: Volume 3 (Ethan Hunt Series)

2.3 (1560)

Log in to rate this item

    Available in PDF Format | The Things That Matter Most: The Beginning: Volume 3 (Ethan Hunt Series).pdf | English
    Perry Prete (Author)
A NEW CENTURY, A NEW WAY TO DIE August 2000. Ethan Tennant, Tom Lister and Galen Hoese work together to catch the killer of your girls in the first summer of the new millennia. Young, innocent girls play in the summer heat, oblivious to the dangers around them, only to fall prey to the worst type of death possible. Parents, neighbours and the police are frustrated by the lack of progress on the case. Why is the killer always one step ahead of the police? The killer seems to know more than the police who are investigating the crimes. It’:s not until Ethan and his new girlfriend become involved, that the pieces of the puzzle begin to form a complete picture. But does anyone really want to see what has remained hidden for so long? Part one of …:. ? AB says: 'creepy, gotta go and lock my doors and turn on some lights...' KRB says: 'A creepy psychological thriller that will never allow me to wear flowered patterns again' 'The Things That Matter Most' takes place fourteen years before 'All Good Things', the first in the Ethan Tennant series. 'The Things That Matter Most' is a bolus, a little extra that adds to the characters and events in the past. These novellas will be released periodically and will continue from August 2000 to present day.
show more
3.3 (5042)
  • Pdf

*An electronic version of a printed book that can be read on a computer or handheld device designed specifically for this purpose.

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch.
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes

Book details

  • PDF | 118 pages
  • Perry Prete (Author)
  • Sands Press: 1 edition (14 April 2014)
  • English
  • 2
  • Other books

Review Text

The message text: